WHO ARE WE ?

Why choose us ?

man magnifying

EASY DETROIT is the trading name adopted and represented by our company KALLISTE INTERNATIONAL LLC .

Present in the United States since 2009 on the real estate market of LAS VEGAS. Our expertise has been enriched throughout its years. With this experience gained since 9 years, we learned and especially understood that there were "steps" not to neglect to make a successful investment in the US!End 2011 , LAS VEGAS market less lucrative in terms of rental yield, forced us to study other tracks ..., and here we are interested in DETROIT ...Ouch Aïe Ouch ... what a catastrophic beginning!

At the end of 3 years of real estate operations in LAS VEGAS and its luxurious neighborhoods, brand new real estate, which shone ... etc, we arrived at DETROIT in a ghost town where misery and insecurity reigned.

We fell in the pitfalls to avoid from DETROIT ... Low-priced products ... (Cheap not good) , and like any entrepreneur, we thought that buying cheap houses (between $ 15.000 and $ 25.000) had to be very lucrative ... False! Property managers who did not respect their commitment, who overcharged us with imaginary works ... etc .. and I do not care. Profitability posted on the "paper" approach of the 20% turned to just 4% to 5% of profitability. It was very difficult, and still is, to trust the property manager at DETROIT. But of"From thread to needle" , we persevered, wiped the "plasters" from the beginning to today be proud to master this particular real estate market that is DETROIT.

As our business grew in DETROIT, we decided to open another company named 2014 KALLISTE INTERNATIONAL LLC in the state of DELAWARE.Our company is in compliance with the DEPARTMENT OF LICENSING AND REGULATORY AFFAIRS of the state of MICHIGAN which authorizes KALLISTE INTERNATIONAL LLC to offer its services of real estate consultant to DETROIT.

In all his years to exploit DETROIT , we are today able to ensure your capital invests up to 10% (Click here). EASY DETROIT works in collaboration with the best BROKERS, REALTORS, CONTRACTORS, CABINET OF NOTARIES (TITLE AGENCY) from DETROIT, we have tested them all!

We do not claim to be the best, but we do our best to provide the best service and support to our investors who have been following us since 2010.

Responsiveness is our strength, it's our success!

Valérie Pellegrini

CEO KALLISTE INTERNATIONAL LLC

direction@easydetroit.com

DETROIT Photo Gallery

Testimonials

Our Blog

FrenchEnglishspanishDutch

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

721338
acheter maison aux usa
Valérie Pellegrini , CEO associate KALLISTE INTERNATIONAL LLC

Présents aux Etats-Unis depuis 2009 sur le marché immobilier de LAS VEGAS. Notre expertise s’est enrichie tout au long de ses années . Avec cette expérience acquise depuis 9 ans, nous avons appris et surtout compris qu’il y avait des « étapes » à ne surtout pas négliger pour réussir un investissement rentable aux USA !Fin 2011 , le marché de LAS VEGAS moins lucratif en terme de rendement locatif , nous a obligé à étudier d’autres pistes … , et voilà que nous nous sommes intéressés à DETROIT …Aïe Aïe Aïe … quels débuts catastrophiques !

Au sortir de 3 années d’exploitations de l’immobilier à LAS VEGAS et de ses quartiers luxueux , des biens immobiliers flambants neufs , qui brillaient…etc , nous voilà arrivés à DETROIT dans une ville fantôme où la misère et l’insécurité régnaient .

 

Nous sommes tombés dans les pièges à éviter de DETROIT… Des produits à faibles prix … (Pas cher pas bon) , et comme tout entrepreneur , nous pensions qu’acheter des maisons à bas prix ( entre $15.000 et $25.000 ) devait être très lucratif … Faux !  Des property manager qui ne respectaient pas leur engagement , qui nous surfacturaient des travaux imaginaires … etc ..  et je vous en passe . Des rentabilités affichées sur le “papier” prochent des 20% se sont transformées à tout juste 4% à 5% de rentabilité . Il était très difficile, et c’est toujours le cas  , de faire confiance à des property manager à DETROIT. Mais de « De fil en aiguille » , nous avons persévéré , essuyé les « plâtres » du début pour aujourd’hui être fiers de maîtriser ce marché immobilier tant particulier qu’est DETROIT.

Nos activités prenant de l’ampleur à DETROIT, nous avons décidé d’ouvrir une autre société en 2014 nommée KALLISTE INTERNATIONAL LLC ( nom commercial EASY DETROIT ) dans l’état du DELAWARE.Notre société est en conformité avec le DEPARTMENT OF LICENSING AND REGULATORY AFFAIRS de l’état du MICHIGAN qui autorise KALLISTE INTERNATIONAL LLC à proposer ses services de consultant immobilier à DETROIT .

Durant toutes ces années à exploiter DETROIT , nous sommes aujourd’hui capable d’assurer votre capital investit jusqu’à 10% (Cliquez ICI) . EASY DETROIT travaille en collaboration avec les meilleurs BROKERS , REALTORS , CONTRACTORS , CABINET DE NOTAIRES ( TITLE AGENCY ) de DETROIT , nous les avons tous testé !

Nous ne prétendons pas être les meilleurs, mais nous faisons en sorte d’apporter le meilleur service et soutient à nos investisseurs qui nous suivent depuis 2010 .

La réactivité est notre force , c’est notre réussite !

achat maison usa

Valérie Pellegrini

 CEO KALLISTE INTERNATIONAL LLC

direction@easydetroit.com

Notre Blog

FrenchSpanishEnglish